## Results

#### President (2021-2023)

Option	Votes	5
Karim D. Marshall, Esq.	97%	(280)
Abstain	3%	(9)



### Vice President (2021-2023)

Option	Votes	
Calvin Johnson, MD	96%	(276)
Abstain	4%	(11)
(Write-in) Jeanne harris '85	0%	(1)
(Write-in) Juanne harris '85	0%	(1)



## Regional Coordinator (2021-2023)

Option	Votes	
Nickiesha C. Radway, Esq.	98%	(284)
Abstain	2%	(5)



### Communications Director (2021-2023)

Option	Votes	
Kwabena A. Safo-Agyekum	98%	(283)
Abstain	2%	(6)



### Treasurer (2021-2023)

Option	Votes	5
Heiyab F. Tessema	99%	(285)
Abstain	1%	(4)



# Parliamentary Secretary (2021-2023)

Option	Votes	
Lauren S. Clark	59%	(170)
Hassan K. Hassen	36%	(103)
Abstain	6%	(16)



## Chicago Regional Chair (2021-2023)

Option	Vote	Votes	
Johnathan Ball	91%	(263)	
Abstain	9%	(26)	



## DC Regional Chair (2021-2023)

Option	Votes	5
Renee Scott	92%	(267)
Abstain	8%	(22)



# New York Regional Chair (2021-2023)

Option	Votes	
Kimberly Robinson	90%	(260)
Abstain	10%	(29)

