At the 214th Dartmouth Alumni Council Meeting, BADA members were among alumni chosen to help lead the Council in upcoming years. 

  • Adrienne “Tee” Lotson ’82 is now President-Elect of the Dartmouth Alumni Council. She is the first Black woman to be chosen for this role. Tee is also the Chair of the Council’s Honorary Degrees Committee.

  • Eric Taylor ’84 is now Vice Chair of the Committee on Enrollment and Admissions.

  • Brandi Johnson ’01 is now the Vice Chair of the Committee on Academic Affairs.

Follow #DartmouthAC for more news about the latest Alumni Council weekend, and learn more about the Dartmouth Alumni Council and its committees here.